Review and Giveaway (Worldwide): Photojojo Fisheye, Macro/Wide Angle and Telephoto Phone Lens

Grab your camera phone and get your money shot on with these Fisheye, Macro, Wide Angle and Telephoto Phone Lenses from Photojojo.

You guys know next to baking, photography is my second addiction. Since I bought my DSLR last year, it’s traveled with me nearly everywhere. But sometimes I don’t always feel like carrying my camera. Sometimes I’m lazy and I want to be less encumbered by all that bulkiness, but I still want the ability to take some pictures with a little more versatility than my camera phone allows me.

Now I can and you can too. Turn your camera phone into a pocket size power camera.

You can easily get “wide, up-close, super zoomed and wonderfully warped” with these three lenses that quickly mount on your phone by using the detachable magnetic ring that sticks to your cell phone.

Seriously if you are an Instagram or any type of mobile phone picture addict, you will love these new lenses. They are a lot fun to play with and at the price of $49-they aren’t too expensive. Best of all Photojojo has generously offered to send one lucky Bakers Royale reader a set of their own Fisheye, Macro, Wide Angle and Telephoto Phone Lenses!

Get ready to have some fun with these lenses:

  • The Wide Angle/Macro Lens can double fist and give you high quality close-up detail while the Wide Angle Lens allows to capture a more panoramic shot.
  • The Fisheye Lens lets you get artsy with a 180 degree curved edges.
  • The Telephoto lens gives you 2x the zooming powers when you just can’t get physically close enough.

How do you win?

{Main Entry-Required}

Leave me a comment letting me know your favorite photo app for your iPhone or Android phone.

Want extra entries?

Each item you do will get you ONE chance to win (for a total of four extra chances), if you already do any of these things, they do count. So make sure to comment for each item – you MUST leave each entry as a separate comment or only one comment will count!

  1. Tweet the following: Enter to win a set of @Photojojo camera phone lenses from @bakersroyale at http://bit.ly/wJ7vx8 #giveaway
  2. “Like” Bakers Royale’s Facebook or follow Bakers Royale on Twitter.
  3. Follow @Photojojo on Twitter.
  4. “Like” Photojojo on Facebook.
*To increase your chance of winning head over to Gourmande in the Kitchen and enter the giveaway there for same set of lenses.

Important Details:

-This giveaway is OPEN WORLDWIDE and will run until 1/27/2012 at 11:59 pm PST.
-A winner(s) will randomly be chosen. Winner will be notified via the contact email provided on the comment contact form.
-Winner will have until 11:59 pm PST of 1/30/11 to claim their Fisheye, Macro, Wide Angle and Telephoto Phone Lenses from Photojojo or another winner will be chosen.

Disclosure:

This giveaway is provided to you by Photojojo. The views and opinions expressed on Bakers Royale are purely my own and based upon my personal experiences with the Fisheye, Macro, Wide Angle and Telephoto Phone Lenses. I was not monetarily compensated for a positive review or giveaway.

    Pin It

521 Responses to “Review and Giveaway (Worldwide): Photojojo Fisheye, Macro/Wide Angle and Telephoto Phone Lens”

  1. #
    451
    Laura — January 26, 2012 @ 9:26 pm

    I love instagram :)

  2. #
    452
    Lynx — January 26, 2012 @ 9:30 pm

    My favorite app is Camera+. Serves most purpose for picture taking.

  3. #
    453
    Lynx — January 26, 2012 @ 9:31 pm
  4. #
    454
    Lynx — January 26, 2012 @ 9:32 pm

    Liked Bakers Royale’s FB and follow Bakers Royale on Twitter

  5. #
    455
    Lynx — January 26, 2012 @ 9:33 pm

    Followed @Photojojo on Twitter.

  6. #
    456
    Lynx — January 26, 2012 @ 9:34 pm

    Liked Photojojo on Facebook.

  7. #
    457
    brooke — January 26, 2012 @ 9:54 pm

    Liked you on Facebook

  8. #
    458
    Debbie — January 26, 2012 @ 10:32 pm

    Favourite iPhone app – Instagram! <3

  9. #
    459
    Debbie — January 26, 2012 @ 10:36 pm

    Tweeted the following: “Enter to win a set of @Photojojo camera phone lenses from @bakersroyale at http://bit.ly/wJ7vx8 #giveaway” :)

  10. #
    460
    Debbie — January 26, 2012 @ 10:37 pm

    Have already ‘Liked’ Bakers Royale’s on Facebook and have been following Bakers Royale on Twitter.

  11. #
    461
    Debbie — January 26, 2012 @ 10:38 pm

    Following @Photojojo on Twitter.

  12. #
    462
    Debbie — January 26, 2012 @ 10:38 pm

    Liked Photojojo on Facebook.

  13. #
    463
    Bridget Lorenz — January 27, 2012 @ 12:37 am

    Love instagram!

  14. #
    464
    Thu — January 27, 2012 @ 2:17 am

    Camera+ is one of my favorites!

  15. #
    465
    Thu — January 27, 2012 @ 2:18 am

    Liked Bakers Royale on Facebook

  16. #
    466
    Thu — January 27, 2012 @ 2:19 am

    I follow Photojojo on Twitter

  17. #
    467
    Thu — January 27, 2012 @ 2:20 am

    I liked Photojojo on Facebook

  18. #
    468
    Thu — January 27, 2012 @ 2:21 am
  19. #
    469
    bakingtherapist — January 27, 2012 @ 2:45 am

    I have seen these reviewed in the NYTimes and have been very interested in these lenses. I am sure these will become my favorite iPhone accessory!

  20. #
    470
    Susie Mellen — January 27, 2012 @ 3:09 am

    I like to use Camera +

  21. #
    471
    Susie Mellen — January 27, 2012 @ 3:10 am

    I like Baker’s Royale on FB

  22. #
    472
    Odette — January 27, 2012 @ 3:30 am

    BeFunkyFX is a pretty neat app and of course Instagram.

  23. #
    473
    Odette — January 27, 2012 @ 3:32 am
  24. #
    474
    Odette — January 27, 2012 @ 3:35 am

    Following you on twitter.

  25. #
    475
    Odette — January 27, 2012 @ 3:35 am

    Following photojojo on twitter!

  26. #
    476
    Bethany — January 27, 2012 @ 5:37 am

    I’m loving instagram!

  27. #
    477
    Truc — January 27, 2012 @ 4:00 pm

    Popsugar…I love celebrity gossip

  28. #
    478
    Caroline — January 27, 2012 @ 6:58 pm

    Just found your site and I love it! I also love instagram!

  29. #
    479
    Windy — January 27, 2012 @ 8:11 pm

    I recently got ProCamera and am liking it so far for taking iphone shots.

  30. #
    480
    Windy — January 27, 2012 @ 8:12 pm

    Following you on twitter and Facebook. :)

  31. #
    481
    Windy — January 27, 2012 @ 8:13 pm

    Following Photojojo on twitter.

  32. #
    482
    Windy — January 27, 2012 @ 8:13 pm

    I Like Photojojo on Facebook. Thanks for the lovely giveaway.

  33. #
    483
    Lara — January 27, 2012 @ 8:37 pm

    Right now I’m just using instagram – need to explore more!

  34. #
    484
    Glenn Mcfarlen — January 27, 2012 @ 9:07 pm

    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read even more things about it!

  35. #
    485
    jennifer — January 27, 2012 @ 9:33 pm

    i love instagram! i haven’t even tried any of the other photo apps. I really want these lenses :)

  36. #
    486
    ACakeStory — January 27, 2012 @ 11:01 pm

    I like the RetroCamera app!

  37. #
    487
    ACakeStory — January 27, 2012 @ 11:01 pm

    I tweeted about the giveaway (@acakestory)

  38. #
    488
    ACakeStory — January 27, 2012 @ 11:02 pm

    I “liked” you on Facebook!

  39. #
    489
    ACakeStory — January 27, 2012 @ 11:03 pm

    I “liked” you on Facebook aaaand followed you on Twitter :)

  40. #
    490
    ACakeStory — January 27, 2012 @ 11:04 pm

    I followed @photojojo on Twitter.

  41. #
    491
    ACakeStory — January 27, 2012 @ 11:04 pm

    I “liked” photojojo on Facebook.

  42. #
    492
    jessica w. — January 28, 2012 @ 5:16 am

    I know this sounds horrible, but I only use the stock camera app that comes on the iphone… I would really need to change that!

  43. #
    493
    jessica w. — January 28, 2012 @ 5:17 am

    i “Like” Bakers Royale’s Facebook & follow Bakers Royale on Twitter.

  44. #
    494
    jessica w. — January 28, 2012 @ 5:17 am

    I Follow @Photojojo on Twitter.

  45. #
    495
    jessica w. — January 28, 2012 @ 5:18 am

    I “Like” Photojojo on Facebook.

  46. #
    496
    jessica w. — January 28, 2012 @ 5:18 am
  47. #
    497
    near Disney World — January 28, 2012 @ 8:31 am

    Advertising to the WDW area near Walt Disney World could be a big boost your marketing, website traffic and sales. Come have a peek at my blog to learn more. Thanks for sharing!

  48. #
    498
    Jodi Keller — January 28, 2012 @ 8:59 am

    Fav app is Instagram

  49. #
    500
    Jodi Keller — January 28, 2012 @ 9:00 am

    I “Like” Bakers Royale’s Facebook.